The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.
Quote from: palos on May 28, 2009, 04:33:38 PMThe lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".
dog lookin fit as ah fiddle.
Ah friend call me to tell me she in Plymouth drooling over Carlos....
Quote from: Brownsugar on May 28, 2009, 05:41:16 PMAh friend call me to tell me she in Plymouth drooling over Carlos.... Ah bet yuh yuh gi she instructions not to drool over u know who.
Quote from: capodetutticapi on May 28, 2009, 04:34:23 PMdog lookin fit as ah fiddle.yeah dog ripped....dat is ah beast right there
Quote from: palos on May 28, 2009, 05:47:31 PMQuote from: Brownsugar on May 28, 2009, 05:41:16 PMAh friend call me to tell me she in Plymouth drooling over Carlos.... Ah bet yuh yuh gi she instructions not to drool over u know who.Otherwise is
Quote from: weary1969 on May 28, 2009, 05:55:14 PMQuote from: palos on May 28, 2009, 05:47:31 PMQuote from: Brownsugar on May 28, 2009, 05:41:16 PMAh friend call me to tell me she in Plymouth drooling over Carlos.... Ah bet yuh yuh gi she instructions not to drool over u know who.Otherwise is Lawd fadder stop encouraging Palos in he idleness please.....
I can't understand the thing about lack of intensity. They seemed relax and confident to me. The time for running hill and windsprint has past. That should have been done before they come Tobago. Now is strategy time. Mental preparation. Also penalties and fine tuning some set plays.
Kinda strange dey didnt use de stadium. Dahs kinda close to the airport ent? I remember dey....i was 13 and jibbing dey and tracking a girl...was getting through...she was 16..buh she thought i was older...den my lil sister come and say..."Hello..my brother is 13...how old you is?" and kill de scene.The perception bout intensity is understandable..buh dey did play a game yesterday.....all yuh could do is trust de coach that he know what he doing. Else people would have to do someting dey really doh want to do...
Quote from: Bourbon on May 28, 2009, 06:30:50 PMKinda strange dey didnt use de stadium. Dahs kinda close to the airport ent? I remember dey....i was 13 and jibbing dey and tracking a girl...was getting through...she was 16..buh she thought i was older...den my lil sister come and say..."Hello..my brother is 13...how old you is?" and kill de scene.The perception bout intensity is understandable..buh dey did play a game yesterday.....all yuh could do is trust de coach that he know what he doing. Else people would have to do someting dey really doh want to do... I figure the DYS pitch cant take 2 a days everyday...it will cut up the pitch
Dahs kinda close to the airport ent?
Quote from: Bourbon on May 28, 2009, 06:30:50 PMDahs kinda close to the airport ent? Kinda Plymouth is about 10 miles from CrownpointDoc an Brown, tell dem that day have a BIG stadium in Plymouth. dais de Plymouth Recreation Ground
Quote from: Werklmann on May 28, 2009, 06:48:13 PMQuote from: Bourbon on May 28, 2009, 06:30:50 PMDahs kinda close to the airport ent? Kinda Plymouth is about 10 miles from CrownpointDoc an Brown, tell dem that day have a BIG stadium in Plymouth. dais de Plymouth Recreation Ground I was jus saying dat based on de park in de background. Dahs why i asked....in Tobago everyting supposed to be right dey anyhow. Since i wrong..dat good....cuz...dat park really eh have enuff space to do anything constructive.