Sidebar

Thu, Nov

In the spirit of community youth development, the owners of security company Next Level Consulting Limited (NLCL), Brian K Jordan and Germaine Jordan, have teamed up with Gasparillo Youths' Sandra Pompey to stage the NLCL Under-19 Community Invitational Tournament.

Read more ...

Domi­no’s Dom­i­na­tors and Cae­sar’s Army were the lone teams to end the 20-team round-robin stage of the 2019 White Oak Strict­ly FX Soc­cer 6s Cup at the Hase­ly Craw­ford Sta­di­um, Mu­cu­rapo, with a 100 per cent win­ning records on Sun­day night.

Read more ...

Goal­keep­er Ke­ston Guy was the toast of his T&T De­fence Force 1st En­gi­neer­ing Bat­tal­ion team-mates af­ter he made a save in the penal­ty shoot-out to earn his team 5-4 win over favourites Scor­pi­on FC. The teams bat­tled to a 2-2 draw in reg­u­la­tion time in the BPTT Care­nage All-Star Foot­ball 'Big-Eight' fi­nal which was host­ed by Freinds and Fam­i­ly at the Haig Street Recre­ation Ground, Care­nage on Sat­ur­day night.

Read more ...

Three dif­fer­ent play­ers were on tar­get to earn Big Yard a 3-1 tri­umph over ri­vals 13 Posse in the Stan­ley Gomez Knock­out fi­nal of the 2019 BPTT Care­nage All-Star Foot­ball com­pe­ti­tion at the Haig Street Recre­ation Ground, Care­nage on Wednes­day night.

Read more ...

More Articles ...